Electric Callboy - Tekkno

Format: Vinyl LP + CD

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Includes Full album on CD and A2 Poster

1. Pump It
2. We Got The Moves
3. Fuckboi
4. Spaceman
5. Mindreader
6. Arrow Of Love
7. Parasite
8. Tekkno Train
9. Hurrikan
10. Neon

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed