Electric Wizard - Black Masses

Format: Double Vinyl LP (Red Sparkle)

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Electric Wizard.


Electric Wizard - Black Masses


A1 Black Mass
A2 Venus In Furs
B1 The Nightchild
Mellotron – Edryd Turner
B2 Patterns Of Evil
C1 Satyr IX
C2 Turn Off Your Mind
D1 Scorpio Curse
D2 Crypt Of Drugula

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed