Electric Wizard - Dopethrone

Format: Black Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Electric Wizard - Dopethrone

1. "Vinum Sabbathi" 3:05
2. "Funeralopolis" 8:43
3. "Weird Tales"
I. "Electric Frost"
II. "Golgotha"
III. "Altar of Melektaus"
4. "Barbarian" 6:29
5. "I, The Witchfinder" (a.k.a. "Las Torturas de la Inquisicion") 11:04
6. "The Hills Have Eyes" 0:46
7. "We Hate You" 5:08
8. "Dopethrone" (track length is 10:55 on 2004 and 2007 re-release) 20:48
9. "Mind Transferral" (bonus track on 2004 and 2007 re-release) 14:56


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed