Eli Keszler - Icons: Limited Clear Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Eli Keszler - Icons

Limited Clear Double Vinyl LP £23.99

Side A
1. All the Mornings in the World
2. God Over Money
Side B
3. The Accident
4. Daily Life
5. Rot Summer Smoothes
6. Dawn
Side C
7. Static Doesn’t Exist
8. Late Archaic
9. Civil Sunset
Side C
10. Evenfall
11. We sang a dirge, and you did not mourn

LUCKYME present the new album from New Yorkbased percussionist and composer Eli Keszler. 

Keszler has released music on Empty Editions, ESP Disk, Shelter Press and PAN.

Frequent collaborator to Oneohtrix Point Never, Laurel Halo, Kevin Beasley and Rashad Becker - Keszler’s work has shown at The Lincoln Centre, MoMA PS1, MIT List and The Barbican.

Keszler wrote the original score to Dasha Nekrasova’s feature ‘The Scary of Sixty First’ and his other film work includes contributions to Daniel Lopatin’s score for the Safdie Brothers’ acclaimed ‘Uncut Gems’.

Keszler’s new album, ‘Icons’, builds upon fragments of American abstraction, dreamlike ancient melodicism, industrial percussion, jazz age film noir and imperial decay.

The music takes on forms difficult to describe outside an articulation of the loss and wonderment that defines our age.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed