Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Spanish Model

Save £7

Format: CD Album
£6.99 £13.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Elvis Costello.


Elvis Costello & The Attractions - Spanish Model


  1. No Action - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Nina Diaz
  2. (I Don't Want To Go To) Chelsea - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Raquel Sofía, Fuego
  3. The Beat - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Draco Rosa
  4. Pump It Up - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Juanes, Guitar: Mick Jones
  5. Little Triggers - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, La Marisoul
  6. You Belong To Me - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Luis Fonsi
  7. Hand In Hand - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Francisca Valenzuela, Luis Humberto Navejas
  8. This Year's Girl - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Cami
  9. Lip Service - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Pablo López
  10. Living In Paradise - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Jesse & Joy
  11. Lipstick Vogue - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Morat
  12. Night Rally - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Jorge Drexler
  13. Big Tears - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Sebastian Yatra, Guitar: Mick Jones
  14. Radio Radio - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Fito Paez
  15. Crawling To The U.S.A. - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Gian Marco, Nicole Zignago
  16. Running Out Of Angels - Elvis Costello & The Attractions, Vega

Spanish Model  tells the story of what happens to a seminal album (This Year’s Model) recorded 42 years ago when it is reinterpreted with new voices in another language.  This is a story of transformation, adaptation, reflection; a mash-up of language, geography, culture, and passion. How past/present and time/ space can partner with music/talent to reimagine a completely new work – Spanish Model. Elvis Costello’s “This Year’s Model” will be reinterpreted all in Spanish with 19 of today’s top Latin artists (Luis Fonsi, Sebastian Yatra, Juanes, and many more) representing a total of 9 countries.  The lyrics have been precisely translated to have the featured Latin artists sing to the original multis. We are working closely with our Universal Latin label partners for artist participation and overall support on this release.


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed