Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley

Vinyl LP £12.99


1. "Blue Suede Shoes" 
2. "I'm Counting on You" 
3. "I Got a Woman"
4. "One Sided Love Affair" 
5. "I Love You Because" 
6. "Just Because"

1. "Tutti Frutti"
2. "Tryin' to Get to You"
3. "I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)"
4. "I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')"
5. "Blue Moon"
6. "Money Honey"

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed