Elvis Presley - No. 1 Hits

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Elvis Presley - No. 1 Hits

A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A3 Hound Dog
A4 Don't Be Cruel
A5 Love Me Tender
A6 Too Much
A7 All Shook Up
A8 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A9 Jailhouse Rock
A10 Don't
A11 Hard Headed Woman
A12 A Fool Such As I
B1 A Big Hunk O' Love
B2 One Night
B3 Stuck On You
B4 It's Now Or Never
B5 Are You Lonesome Tonight
B6 Wooden Heart
B7 Surrender
B8 His Latest Flame
B9 Can't Help Falling In Love
B10 Return To Sender
B11 Good Luck Charm


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed