Emperor - Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Emperor - Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk
Vinyl LP £19.99

Half Speed Master

1. "Alsvartr (The Oath)" 
2. "Ye Entrancemperium"
3. "Thus Spake the Nightspirit" 
4. "Ensorcelled by Khaos" 
5. "The Loss and Curse of Reverence" 
6. "The Acclamation of Bonds"
7. "With Strength I Burn" 
8. "The Wanderer"

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed