Emperor - Wrath Of The Tyrant: Limited Clear/Red/Black Splatter Vinyl LP

Save £5.99

£18 £23.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Emperor - Wrath Of The Tyrant

Limited Clear/Red/Black Vinyl LP £23.99


1. "Introduction" 2:20
2. "Ancient Queen" 3:17
3. "My Empire's Doom" 4:34
4. "Forgotten Centuries" 2:51
5. "Night of the Graveless Souls" 2:56
6. "Moon over Kara-Shehr" 4:25
7. "Witches Sabbath" 5:41
8. "Lord of the Storms" 2:10
9. "Wrath of the Tyrant" 3:58

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed