Fear Factory - Demanufacture Deluxe Edition: Triple Blue Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Fear Factory.


Fear Factory - Demanufacture
(Roadrunner / Run Out Groove)

Deluxe Edition Triple Transparent Blue Vinyl LP £44.99

Side One
1. Demanufacture [Explicit]
2. Self Bias Resistor
3. Zero Signal
Side Two
4. Replica [Explicit]
5. New Breed
Side Three
6. Dog Day Sunrise
7. Body Hammer
8. Flashpoint
9. H-K (Hunter-Killer) [Explicit]
Side Four
10. Pisschrist
11. A Therapy for Pain
Side Five
12. Demanufacture
13. Zero Signal
14. Self Bias Resistor
15. Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix)
16. Replica
17. Martyr

Fear Factory  have been enormously influential on the heavy metal scene in the mid-to-late 1990s. The band’s origins are traced to a band formed by guitarist Dino Cazares and drummer Raymond Herrera in LA.

Their second album, Demanufacture, was released on June 12 1995. Considered to be the band’s defining work, it features—in comparison to the overly brutal approach favored in the band’s early recordings—a more industrial metal sound characterized by a mix of rapid fire thrash metal/industrial metal guitar riffs and tight, pulse driven drum beats, and roaring vocals that made way for melodic singing and powerful bass lines.

Demanufacture was awarded the maximum five-star rating in Kerrang! Rock Magazine. It made the Top 10 of the Billboard Heatseekers Charts. The band spent the next few years touring with Black Sabbath, Megadeth, Iron Maiden and opened for Ozzy Osbourne in North America and Europe during late 1995. Upon its release, Demanufacture proved to be extraordinarily successful and received universal acclaim from music critics. Their singles have charted on the US Mainstream Rock Top 40 and albums on the Billboard Top 40, 100 and 200 and they have sold more than a million albums in the U.S. alone. For the 25th anniversary, ROG is reissuing this classic album, adding newly found unreleased live tracks recorded at Ozzfest in 1996 and an exclusive poster!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed