Flaming Lips (The) - Transmissions From The Satellite Heart: Ash Grey Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Flaming Lips (The) - Transmissions From The Satellite Heart

Ash Grey Vinyl LP £19.99


1. "Turn It On" 4:39
2. "Pilot Can at the Queer of God" 4:16
3. "Oh My Pregnant Head (Labia in the Sunlight)" 4:06
4. "She Don't Use Jelly" 3:40
5. "Chewin the Apple of My Eye" 3:52
6. "Superhumans" 3:13
7. "Be My Head" 3:15
8. "Moth in the Incubator" 4:12
9. "Plastic Jesus" 2:18
10. "When Yer Twenty Two" 3:34
11. "Slow•Nerve•Action" 5:55

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed