Foster The People - Torches X

Format: Orange Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


Foster The People - Torches X

Double Orange Vinyl LP 

1 Helena Beat
2 Pumped Up Kicks
3 Call It What You Want
4 Don't Stop (Color on the Walls)
5 Waste
1 I Would Do Anything for You
2 Houdini
3 Life on the Nickel
4 Miss You
5 Warrant
1 Broken Jaw
2 Love
3 Ruby
4 Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero
5 Downtown
1 Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
2 Houdini (RAC Remix)
3 Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
4 Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit)
5 Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton Version)


Torches X (Deluxe Edition) celebrates the 10th anniversary of the acclaimed
debut album by Foster The People. Including the RIAA Certified Diamond
‘Pumped Up Kicks’ and hits such as “Houdini”, “Helena Beat”, and “Don’t
Stop (Color on the Walls)”. Exclusively for this deluxe edition, Gus Dapperton
recorded a brand new version of “Pumped Up Kicks”. Torches X (Deluxe
Edition) also features some fan favorites B-sides such as “Broken Jaw” and
“Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero”. Produced by Paul Epworth, Rich
Costey, and Greg Kurstin, Torches is one of the most remarkable alternative
albums of the 2010s. Now available for the first time in a vinyl deluxe edition
on 2 Orange LP’s in a gatefold jacket with Lyric insert.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed