Four Tet - Sixteen Oceans

Format: Black Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Four Tet "Sixteen Oceans"


LP Tracklisting;
A1 School,
A2 Baby,
A3 Harpsichord,
A4 Teenage Birdsong,
A5 Romantics
B1 Love Salad,
B2 Insect Near Piha Beach,
B3 Hi Hello,
B5 Something In The Sadness
C1 1993 Band Practice,
C2 Green,
C3 Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019,
C4 4T Recordings,
C5 This Is For You,
C6 Mama Teaches Sanskrit

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed