Four Year Strong - Rise Or Die Trying: Limited Clear / Purple Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Four Year Strong - Rise Or Die Trying

Limited Clear / Purple Vinyl LP £19.99


1. "The Take Over" 1:34
2. "Prepare to Be Digitally Manipulated" 3:07
3. "Abandon Ship or Abandon All Hope" 3:33
4. "Heroes Get Remembered, Legends Never Die" 3:36
5. "Wrecked 'Em? Damn Near Killed 'Em" 3:12
6. "Catastrophe" 2:37
7. "Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Hell" 3:06
8. "Bada Bing! Wit' a Pipe!" 3:22
9. "Beatdown in the Key of Happy" 3:03
10. "If He's Here, Who's Runnin' Hell?" 3:18
11. "Maniac (R.O.D.)" 3:08

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed