Foxes - The Kick *Pre-Order

Format: Clear Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout



CD Versions Released Friday 22nd April
Vinyl released Friday 29th July
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that date.

The Kick is Grammy winning artist Foxes highly-anticipated third album, it was written and recorded remotely via zoom during the height of the pandemic, offering a form of escapism for Foxes. Inspired by the desire for freedom that the world collectively shared over the last 18 months of lockdowns, the near-animalistic desperation to socialise, and a longing to dance again, Louisa naturally pivoted the sonics to feed that escapism and create a record that simultaneously feels close to her euphoric, dancefloor-filling pop roots that brought us hits like ‘Let Go For Tonight’, ‘Youth’ and ‘Body Talk’, while still feeling completely fresh. Unafraid of the art of the well-loved melancholic-banger, lyrically The Kick touches on themes of loss and heartbreak, narrating painful places and soundtracking new beginnings to create an album for the post-pandemic world and a summer of never leaving the party early.

Available on limited pressing transparent vinyl, CD and a Deluxe 2xCD which also features her 7 track Friends In the Corner EP, which includes tacks ‘Love Not Loving You’ - her bold, buoyant comeback single that transports you to the light at the end of her time away, ‘Woman’ and ‘Kathleen’

1. Sister Ray
2. The Kick
3. Growing on Me
4. Potential
5. Dance Magic
6. Body Suit
7. Absolute
8. Two Kinds of Silence
9. Forgive Yourself
10. Gentleman
11.Sky Love
12. Too Much Colour

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed