Francis Rossi & Hannah Rickard - We Talk Too Much *Pre-Order

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Release Date Friday 3rd May 2024
All pre-orders will be dispatched/made ready for collection on that day

Francis Rossi, founder of the mighty Quo, has confirmed a very special vinyl edition of his collaborative album “We Talk Too Much” which he recorded together with vocalist Hannah Rickard. The pair met when Hannah Rickard worked with Status Quo on the hugely successful ‘Aquostic’ projects. Reconnecting with one of Rossi’s true loves, “We Talk Too Much” is a collection of Country-flavoured duets, all of them exclusive to this release. This album, originally released in 2019, added another chapter to Francis’ incredibly successful career; it was his highest UK charting solo release so far and landed at No.1 in the UK Country Album Charts and No.1 in the UK Independent Album Breakers Chart. This LP edition also includes the previously unreleased bonus track ‘Broken Memory’.


Side A

  1. I'll Take You Home
  2. I’ve Tried Letting It Go
  3. Oughta Know By Now
  4. But I Just Said Goodbye
  5. Waiting For Jesus
  6. I'm Only Happy

Side B

  1. Rearrange
  2. I Talk Too Much
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Good Times Bad Times
  5. Sinking In Blue
  6. Maybe Tomorrow
  7. Broken Memory (Bonus Track)


                Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

                - All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

                - Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

                - The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

                - We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

                  Payment & Security

                  American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                  Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                  You may also like

                  Recently viewed