Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - End Of Suffering: Clear Green Splatter Vinyl LP

Select Format:: Clear With Green Splatter Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes - End Of Suffering

Clear With Green Splatter Vinyl LP £20.99

Third album released in 2019 from Mr Carter & Co


  1. Why A Butterfly Can't Love A Spider
  2. Tyrant Lizard King Feat. Tom Morello
  3. Heartbreaker
  4. Crowbar
  5. Love Games
  6. Anxiety
  7. Angel Wings
  8. Supervillain
  9. Latex Dreams
  10. Kitty Sucker
  11. Little Devil
  12. End Of Suffering

Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes return with their third studio album, 'End Of Suffering'. Recorded at Chapel Studios with Cam Blackwood (George Ezra/Jack Savoretti) and mixed by Alan Moulder (Nine Inch Nails/Queens Of The Stone Age).

End Of Suffering - named after the Buddhist term for enlightenment- is the sound of a band entering an entirely new realm of the senses, a forty minute rock'n'rollercoaster of molten-hot bangers, scorched-soul ballads and grunge lullabies laced through with a lacerating lyrical honesty.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed