Frank Turner - England Keep My Bones (Tenth Anniversary Edition)

Variant: Black Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Frank Turner.


Frank Turner - England Keep My Bones (Tenth Anniversary Edition)


Disc: 1
1. Eulogy
2. Peggy Sang The Blues
3. I Still Believe
4. Rivers
5. I Am Disappeared
6. English Curse

Disc: 2
1. One Foot Before The Other
2. If Ever I Stray
3. Wessex Boy
4. Nights Become Days
5. Redemption
6. Glory Hallelujah

Disc: 3
1. Eulogy (El Paso Demo)
2. 2. Peggy Sang The Blues (El Paso Demo)
3. I Am Disappeared (El Paso Demo)
4. English Curse (El Paso Demo)
5. One Foot Before The Other (El Paso Demo)

Disc: 4
1. If Ever I Stray (El Paso Demo)
2. Redemption (El Paso Demo)
3. Song For Eva Mae (El Paso Demo)
4. Wanderlust (El Paso Demo)
5. Balthazar, Impresario (El Paso Demo)

This is the tenth anniversary edition of Frank Turners fourth album England Keep My Bones. This is the album that saw Frank step up from underground, cult status to mainstream success. It originally entered the UK Album Chart at number 12 and has since been certified Gold by the BPI for sales of over 100K in the UK. It features the hit singles Peggy Sang The Blues, If Ever I Stray and I Still Believe and Wessex Boy both of
which Frank performed at the Olympic Opening Ceremony in 2012. At the end of the album campaign in April 2012 Frank headlined a sold out Wembley Arena.


This tenth anniversary edition includes beautiful new artwork and is only available on a double LP, 180g vinyl in different colour variants:
Vinyl 1 – standard album
Vinyl 2 - Exclusive Demo from El Paso Sessions Download card included featuring exclusive demos from Blacksmith Studios, Portsmouth.


Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

- All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

- Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

- The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

- We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed