Fred V - Radiate

Select Format:: CD Album

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Releas Date Friday 27th August
All pre orders will be dispatched/made ready for collectionon that date

Consisting of 15 tracks that feature exciting collaborations with Millbrook, Zara Kershaw, Vonné, Lottie Jones and SAYAH. Fred V’s first-ever standalone longplayer is everything you’d hope for and more, built from an infusion of electronic influences from the past, present and future. Expect an up-close and intimate insight into the Exeter-based multi-instrumentalist, as he continues to carve out his unique musical identity through ethereal soundscapes andmelancholic climates.

With his debut album marking a fresh chapter in his career as a solo artist, Fred V’s journey so far has been a remarkable one. From his decade-long collaborative project alongside Grafix which saw many world tours, live shows and three studio albums. Since embarking on his individual venture Fred V has put out a string of successful releases which have drawn support from airwave tastemakers Annie Mac, René LaVice, MistaJam, Charlie Tee and more. Diving deep into the exploration of his own sound, expect to find Fred V playing at Hospitality Bristol BBQ in August, Hospitality Weekend In The Woods and Sundown Festival in September.


1. "Glockenspiel Riddim"

2. "Away (feat. Vonné)"

3. "Icarus"

4. "Already Disappeared (feat. Amy J Pryce)"

5. "Poison"

6. "Gezellig"

7. "Atmosphere (feat. Lottie Jones)"

8. "Morning Eclipse (feat. Vio.let)"

9. "Trust Me (feat. SAYAH)"

10. "Harmonise"

11. "12 Years Ago"

12. "Program And Control"

13. "Too Familiar (feat. Zara Kershaw)"

14. "Radiate (feat. Lottie Jones)"

15. "Outro"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed