Frightened Rabbit - Painting Of A Panic Attack

Save £6

Size: Vinyl LP
£22.99 £28.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Frightened Rabbit.


Frightened Rabbit - Painting Of A Panic Attack

A1 Death Dream
A2 Get Out
A3 I Wish I Was Sober
A4 Woke Up Hurting
A5 Little Drum
A6 Still Want To Be Here
B1 An Otherwise Disappointing Life
B2 Break
B3 Blood Under The Bridge
B4 400 Bones
B5 Lump Street
B6 Die Like A Rich Boy

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed