From Autumn To Ashes - The Fiction We Live

Save £4

Size: Limited Split Yellow / Brown Vinyl LP
£18.99 £22.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by From Autumn To Ashes.



2003 second album from Long Island NY's melodic hardcore fellas back on vinyl

1. "The After Dinner Payback"
2. "Lilacs & Lolita"
3. "No Trivia"
4. "Milligram Smile"
5. "The Second Wrong Makes You Feel Right"
6. "Every Reason To"
7. "Autumns Monologue"
8. "Alive Out of Habit"
9. "All I Taste Today Is What's Her Name"
10. "The Fiction We Live"
11. "I'm the Best at Ruining My Life"


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed