Fu Manchu – No One Rides For Free

Format: Red & White Splatter Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The fourth release in Fu Manchu’s 30th Anniversary vinyl reissue series, No One Rides For Free, is a new vinyl specific remaster of the band’s debut album. These songs are the only recordings of the band’s  line-up of  Scott Hill (vocals/guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar)  and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity. This limited edition 2,000 unit LP run is pressed on red vinyl with white splatter and the newly designed gatefold package includes never before seen photos of the band and flyers from the shows of the era. The limited edition 1,000 unit CD run also features the updated art and a digital specific remaster.

1. “Time To Fly”
2. “Ojo Rojo”
3. “Show And Shine”
4. “Mega-Bumpers”
5. “Free And Easy (Summer Girls)”
6. “Superbird” “Shine It On”
7. “Snakebellies”

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed