Future Sound Of London (The) - Music From Calendars: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


The Future Sound Of London - Music From Calendars

Vinyl LP £16.99

1. Near Field
2. Frozen Air
3. Surrounding The Garden Is A Fog
4. Alertions
5. Riverbed
6. Artificial Placement Of Emotion
7. Obscured By Dark Intervals
8. Blacked Out Windows
9. Propagate
10. Commensalism
11. Memories Of Yesterday

Since 2017 FSOL have released whats called Calendar albums, which are digitally delivered monthly tracks that form a 12 track album by the end of the year. This release picks the best tracks from the last 4 years and brings them together in a seamlessly mixed 50 minute journey - 11 songs from FSOL, Humanoid and Synth-a engineered and mixed by Yage at FSOL's 9Lwest Studios.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed