Geezer Butler - Ohmwork: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Ohmwork.


Geezer Butler - Ohmwork

Vinyl LP £19.99


"Misfit" – 3:24
"Pardon My Depression" – 4:38
"Prisoner 103" – 3:09
"I Believe" – 6:55
"Aural Sects" – 4:36
"Pseudocide" – 2:30
"Pull the String" – 3:50
"Alone" – 4:38
"Dogs of Whore" – 5:03
"Don't You Know" – 4:57

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed