Ghoulies - Original Soundtrack By Richard Band: Pink Vinyl LP With Obi


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Richand Band.


Ghoulies - Original Soundtrack By Richard Band:
Pink Vinyl LP With Obi £29.99

Wrwtfww Records is ghoulishly happy to announce the first ever release of Richard Band’s full uncut soundtrack for cult horror comedy classic Ghoulies (1985).The limited edition pink-colored 180g vinyl LP is housed in a heavy gatefold sleeve with full movie gallery, obi strip, and video store stickers.The album is also available on CD house in a classic jewel case with cavalier and video store sticker. Both versions contain liner notes by Richard Band himself.


A1 Prologue
A2 Main Titles  
A3 Basement Discovery
A4 First Incantation
A5 First Ghoulie & Clown Room
A6 Jonathan Prepares
A7 Bring Forth The Ghoulies
A8 In Bed With...ghoulies
A9 Becky Is Leaving
B1 The Master Returns
B2 Bracelet Kill
B3 Mr Dick's Tongue Lashing
B4 Short Dudes
B5 The Ghoulie Attacks
B6 Ghoulies Attack Becky
B7 Father & Son Battle & Finale
B8 End Titles
B9 Organ Track
C1 Fela Johnson - Dancing With A Monster (Bonus)
D1 Fela Johnson - Surrender (Bonus)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed