Goat - Commune: Limited Silver/Red Swirl Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Goat - Commune

Limited Silver/Red Swirl Vinyl LP - £19.99

2020 reissue with new artwork on a limited swirl colour.


1. "Talk to God" 
2. "Words"
3. "The Light Within" 
4. "To Travel the Path Unknown" 
5. "Goatchild" 
6. "Goatslaves"
7. "Hide from the Sun" 
8. "Bondye" 
9. "Gathering of Ancient Tribes"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed