God of War: Ragnarök - Original Soundtrack: Bear McCreary

Format: Blue Smoke Triple Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by God of War: Ragnarök.


God of War: Ragnarök - Original Soundtrack: Bear McCreary

The award-winning soundtrack to God of War Ragnarök is now available in a premium vinyl release format. Each product comes packaged in a trifold jacket with interior displays of original concept art from game, three (3) 150g weight discs pressed on colored “Blue Smoke” vinyl, two (2) heavyweight cardstock lithographs displaying additional game concept art, and an insert with a note from Game Director, Eric Williams, and Soundtrack Composer, Bear McCreary.  

The album features score music written by McCreary for the hugely-anticipated video game, which debuts today on PlayStation®5 and PlayStation®4 consoles. Also included within the 28-track collection is an original vocal track from McCreary and multiplatinum-selling singer-songwriter HOZIER entitled “Blood Upon the Snow”.


Disc 1 Side A

  1. God of War: Ragnarök – featuring Eivør 
  2. A Son's Path  
  3. The Hand of Odin  
  4. Giantess of Ironwood  
  5. Huldra Brothers  

Disc 1 Side B

  1. Holding On – featuring Eivør 
  2. Svartalfheim – featuring Eivør 
  3. Pull of the Light – featuring Eivør 
  4. Alfheim  
  5. Jotunheim 

Disc 2 Side A

  1. Grýla  
  2. Whispered Souls  
  3. Vanaheim  
  4. The Hidden Beast  

Disc 2 Side B

  1. To Forgive or to Kill  
  2. Asgard  
  3. Muspelheim and Niflheim  
  4. Midgard  
  5. The Mermaid  

Disc 3 Side A

  1. Remembering Faye – featuring Eivør 
  2. Return to Helheim  
  3. The Hammer of Thor  
  4. The Mask  
  5. Ragnarök  

Disc 3 Side B

  1. The All-Father  
  2. Raeb's Lament  
  3. Letting Go 
  4. Blood Upon the Snow – Hozier & Bear McCreary



  1. God of War: Ragnarök – featuring Eivør
  2. A Son's Path 
  3. The Hand of Odin 
  4. Giantess of Ironwood 
  5. Huldra Brothers 
  6. Holding On – featuring Eivør
  7. Svartalfheim – featuring Eivør
  8. Pull of the Light – featuring Eivør
  9. Alfheim 
  10. Jotunheim 
  11. Grýla 
  12. Whispered Souls 
  13. Vanaheim 
  14. The Hidden Beast 


  1. To Forgive or to Kill  
  2. Asgard  
  3. Muspelheim and Niflheim  
  4. Midgard  
  5. The Mermaid  
  6. Remembering Faye – featuring Eivør 
  7. Return to Helheim  
  8. The Hammer of Thor  
  9. The Mask  
  10. Ragnarök  
  11. The All-Father  
  12. Raeb's Lament  
  13. Letting Go 
  14. Blood Upon the Snow – Hozier & Bear McCreary


        Thank you for looking at our listing, below are a few points to consider before making a purchase:

        - All records we sell are Brand New - pre-orders will normally come sealed but if you are purchasing in stock items, please note the copy may have been unsealed for display in the shop. Please email straight after purchase to enquire if this is of importance to you.

        - Orders won't ship until all items are released, so keep this in mind when purchasing multiple pre-orders or a mix of in stock and pre-order items.

        - The 'Product' page will show the most up to date info we have with regards to the item and its release date, but this information is subject to change so check in with us if you have any questions.

        - We unfortunately don't offer tax/vat outside of the UK via the website so please keep in mind that when the items arrives in your country you may be liable to pay a further charge before delivery. (all UK orders the price you see is the price you will pay). Please also note that we are unable to adjust the declared value on items sold internationally.

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          You may also like

          Recently viewed