Gorillaz - Gorillaz

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock


2001 debut from Albarn and Hewlett that broke our animated heroes onto the global music scene!


1. "Re-Hash" 
2. "5/4" 
3. "Tomorrow Comes Today"
4. "New Genious (Brother)"
5. "Clint Eastwood" (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien)
6. "Man Research (Clapper)" 
7. "Punk" 
8. "Sound Check (Gravity)"
9. "Double Bass"
10. "Rock the House" (featuring Del the Funky Homosapien)
11. "19-2000" 
12. "Latin Simone (¿Qué Pasa Contigo?)"
13. "Starshine" 
14. "Slow Country" 
15. "M1 A1"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate delivery

You may also like

Recently viewed