Guided By Voices - Isolation Drills: 20th Anniversary Double Vinyl LP

Select Format:: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Guided By Voices.


Guided By Voices - Isolation Drills

20th Anniversary Double Vinyl LP £23.99

Side A
1. Fair Touching
2. Skills Like This
3. Chasing Heather Crazy
4. Frostman
5. Twilight Campfighter
Side B
1. Sister I Need Wine
2. Want One?
3 The Enemy
4. Unspirited
Side C
1. Glad Girls
2. Run Wild
3. Pivotal Film
Side D
1. How's My Drinking?
2. The Brides Have Hit Glass
3. Fine To See You
4. Privately

Originally released in 2001, Isolation Drills is the twelfth album by Dayton, Ohio indie rock group Guided by Voices. It was their second and final LP released under TVT Records and their second to feature producer in Rob Schnapf. The album notably features instrumental contributions from Elliott Smith and David Sulzer. This special 20th Anniversary Edition has been remastered and it is included on double gatefold vinyl for the first time. The packaging will mirror the original foldout design from the limited cd digipak.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed