Gym Class Heroes - As Cruel As School Children: Silver Vinyl LP

Format: Silver Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Gym Class Heroes - As Cruel As School Children

Silver Vinyl LP £19.99

Track Listing:
Side A
1. The Queen and I
2. Shoot Down The Stars
3. New Friend Request
4. Close Off!!
5. Sloppy Love Jingle Pt. 1
6. Viva La White Girl
7. 7 Weeks
Side B
8. It´s OK, but Just This Once!
9. Sloppy Love Jingle, Pt. 2
10. Biters Block
11. Boys in Bands Interlude
12. Scandalous Scholastics
13. On My Own Time (Write On!)
14. Cupid´s Chokehold/ Breakfast In America
15. Sloppy Love Jingle Pt. 3

Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from our 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For June 2021, we will be releasing Gym Class Heroes’ third studio album ‘As Cruel as School Children’ on silver vinyl.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed