Hair - Original Broadway Cast Soundtrack: Coloured Swirl Vinyl Double LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Hair.



1. Aquarius - Ronald Dyson and Company

2. Donna - Gerome Ragni and Company

3. Hashish - Company

4. Sodom - Steve Curry and Company

5. Colored Spade - Lamont Washington and Company

6. Manchester England - James Rado and Company

7. I’m Black - Lamont Washington, Steve Curry, Gerome Ragni and James Rado

8. Ain’t Got No - Steve Curry, Lamont Washington, Melba Moore and Company

9. I Believe I Love - Melba Moore and Company

10. Ain’t Got No (Reprise) - Company

11. Air - Sally Eaton, Shelley Plimpton, Melba Moore and Company

12. Initials - Company


1. I Got Life - James Rado and Company

2. Going Down - Gerome Ragni and Company

3. Hair - James Rado, Gerome Ragni and Company

4. My Conviction - Jonathan Kramer

5. Easy To Be Hard - Lynn Kellogg

6. Don’t Put It Down - Gerome Ragni and Steve Curry

7. Frank Mills- Shelley Plimpton

8. Be-In - Company


1. Where Do I Go? - James Rado and Company

2. Electric Blues - Paul Jabara and Company

3. Manchester England (Reprise) - James Rado and Company

4. Black Boys - Diane Keaton, Suzannah Norstrand and Natalie Mosco

5. White Boys - Melba Moore, Lorrie Davis and Emmaretta Marks

6. Walking In Space - Company


1. Abie Baby - Lorrie Davis, Lamont Washington, Ronald Dyson and Donnie Burks

2. Three-Five-Zero-Zero - Company

3. What A Piece Of Work Is Man - Ronald Dyson and Walter Harris

4. Good Morning Starshine - Lynn Kellogg, Melba Moore, James Rado and Gerome Ragni

5. The Bed - Company

6. The Flesh Failures (Let The Sunshine In) - James Rado, Lynn Kellogg, Melba Moore and Company

 Hair is a 1968 rock musical with lyrics by Gerome Ragni and James Rado and music by Galt MacDermot. The work reflects the creators’ observations of the hippie counterculture and sexual revolution of the late 1960s. The musical broke new ground in musical theatre by defining the genre of “rock musical”, using a racially integrated cast, and inviting the audience onstage for a “Be-In” finale. The album reached the #1 spot on the Billboard chart and received a Grammy award. For the first time ever, the complete recording of Hair is now available on a deluxe and expanded 2LP-set. The album features classic hits like “Aquarius”, “Ain’t Got No”, “Let The Sunshine In” and “Hair”. There are multiple guest appearances, including Diane Keaton, Idris Muhammad, Melba Moore and many more. This is a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on green & yellow swirled vinyl (LP 1) and orange & yellow swirled vinyl (LP 2). The package contains a 8-page booklet with pictures and liner notes.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed