Hatebreed - Weight Of The False Self

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Hatebreed.


Released Friday 27th November

Hatebreed - Weight Of The False Self

(Nuclear Blast Records)

LP Track Listing

Side A:
1.Instinctive (Slaughterlust)/2.Let Them All Rot/3.Set It Right (Start With

Yourself)/4.Weight Of The False Self/5.Cling To Life/6.A Stroke Of Red

Side B:
1.Dig Your Way Out/2.This I Earned/3.Wings Of The Vulture/4.The Herd Will Scatter/5.From Gold To

Gray/6.Invoking Dominance

With unflinching tenacity, the impenetrable heavy metal hardcore factory that is HATEBREED has brought forth yet another iron cast, sonic weapon with Weight Of The False Self. It comes as no surprise that their eighth, full length album is the result of the usual sweat and blood that have cemented HATEBREED’s unique niche in the world of music for over two decades.

Renowned for their ability to provide an intense and cathartic release for their fans, HATEBREED challenged their writing style through this album cycle in order to produce material that is exceptionally relatable in a contemporary world flooded with overstimulation, emotional dampening, and lack of social patience. “Weight Of The False Self’ is a perfect representation of HATEBREED in 2020, a fresh onslaught of soon to be classics with all the elements that led you here since day one,” explains guitarist Frank Novinec.


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed