Hellacopters (The) - Eyes Of Oblivion

Format: Limited White With Sky Blue Marbled Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

In stock

Limited to max. 1 per customer


Hellacopters (The) - Eyes Of Oblivion

    1. Reap A Hurricane
    2. Can It Wait
    3. So Sorry I Could Die
    4. Eyes Of Oblivion
    5. A Plow And A Doctor
    6. Positively Not Knowing
    7. Tin Foil Soldier
    8. Beguiled
    9. The Pressure’s On
    10. Try Me Tonight
    Legendary Swedish high energy rock & roll band THE HELLACOPTERS were formed in 1994 by Nicke Andersson (vocals and guitar), Andreas Tyrone Svensson (guitar), Kenny Håkansson (bass) and Robert Eriksson (drums).
    Andersson is renowned for his work in death metal band ENTOMBED and Dregen from his main band BACKYARD BABIES. Together with THE HIVES, THE HELLACOPTERS are considered one of the most important and influential Swedish rock bands - they achieved two Gold certifications, won the Swedish grammy and a Kerrang! award, and have amassed 100 million streams to date. THE HELLACOPTERS reunited in 2016 and have proven an unstoppable force ever since, performing at Sweden Rock Festival, Psycho Las Vegas, Download, Hellfest, Roskilde, Ilosaarirock, and many more. In 2021, THE HELLACOPTERS signed a deal with Nuclear Blast Records and will return in Spring 2022 with their first studio album since over a decade.


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed