Heritage Orchestra - The Breaks

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Heritage Orchestra.


Heritage Orchestra - The Breaks:

Fantastic new take on the records that were the foundations for early Hip Hop, courtesy of an exceptional set of musicians, arrangers & producers who perform these as a mix, with added party startin' extras over 4 sides of vinyl. It's a whole new spin.

Side 1
1. Apache"
2. "It's Just Begun" (feat Kamasi Washington)
3. "Hot Wheels The Chase"
4. "Space Funk"
Side 2
1. "Think" (feat Vula)
2. "Forty Days"
3. "Give It Up & Turn It Loose" (feat Mr Switch)
4. "Get On The Good Foot" (feat Mr Talkbox)
Side 3
1. "More Bounce" (3:23)
2. "Ashley's Roachclip" (feat Cory Henry)
3. "Dance To The Drummers Beat"
Side 4
1. "Rated X"
2. "The Mexican" (feat Mattiel)
3. "Theme From SWAT"
4. "X Breaks" (feat Mr Switch)

"Grammy award winning composer, conductor & arranger Jules Buckley present, The Breaks, a celebration of the beat-driven music that has influenced the world of scratch DJs and breakdancing since the 1970s. Featuring much loved tracks from the birth of hip hop, including 'Apache', 'The Mexican', and 'Think (About It)', with refreshing new arrangements performed by the 'Heritage Orchestra'.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed