Hound Dog Taylor And The HouseRockers - Natural Boogie

Format: Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Hound Dog Taylor And The HouseRockers - Natural Boogie


  1. Take Five
  2. Hawaiian Boogie
  3. See Me In The Evening
  4. You Can't Sit Down
  5. Sitting At Home Alone
  6. One More Time
  7. Roll Your Moneymaker
  8. Buster's Boogie
  9. Sadie
  10. Talk To My Baby Aka I Can't Hold Out
  11. Goodnight Boogie

Classic Alligator title on vinyl for the first time in over 25 years!

"Extra wicked...hellfire slide guitar...will have you barking for joy." - ROLLING STONE

"When I die, they'll say 'He couldn't play shit, but he sure made it sound good." - HOUND DOG TAYLOR

-Vinyl reissue pressing of the second album by Hound Dog Taylor and his ragged but right HouseRockers. Features all-time fan favorites like Sadie, Take Five, Roll Your Moneymaker and See Me In The Evening.

-All tracks remastered for this reissue. 

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed