I Am Kloot - Gods And Monsters: Limited Orange Marble Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by I Am Kloot.


I Am Kloot
“Gods And Monsters”

Limited Orange Marble Vinyl LP £23.99

Track Listing:

1. No Direction Home
2. Gods And Monsters
3. Over My Shoulder
4. An Ordinary Girl
5. The Stars Look Familiar
6. Strange Without You
7. Astray
8. Hong Kong Lullaby
9. Sand And Glue
10. Avenue Of Hope
11. Dead Men’s Cigarettes
12. Coincidence
13. I Believe

I Am Kloot released their third album Gods And Monsters in 2005. They chose once again to stay true to themselves and to their sound, delivering this perfectly crafted album, which reached #74 in the UK Album Charts. Formed from the ashes of The Mouth, I Am Kloot stood up and released some very successful releases.

Gods and Monsters is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on orange marbled vinyl. The package includes an insert.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed