I Am Kloot – I Am Kloot

Save £4

Select Format:: Smoke Coloured Vinyl LP
£19.99 £23.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by I Am Kloot.


Track List:

1. Untitled # 1
2. From Your Favourite Sky
3. Life In A Day
4. Here For The World
5. A Strange Arrangement Of Colour
6. Cuckoo

1. Mermaids
2. Proof
3. Sold As Seen
4. Not A Reasonable Man
5. 3 Feet Tall
6. The Same Deep Water As Me

I am Kloot is the second album of the band by the same name. Their music is haunting, melodic and smooth. This second piece yielded five singles, including the hits “Life in a Day” and “3 Feet Tall”. It’s much more than just a standard rock album. Songs like “From Your Favourite Sky” and “Proof” are just brilliant and show their developement after their first release from two years earlier. It’s all a bit more streamlined than before but that’s the strength of the band. John Bramwell is a fine
songwriter who created this beautiful marvel.

The album is available as a limited edition of 1000 Individually numbered copies on ‘smokey’ coloured vinyl.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed