Iggy Pop And The Stooges - Death Trip: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Iggy Pop And The Stooges.


Iggy Pop And The Stooges - Death Trip

Yellow Vinyl LP £20.99

A1. Death Trip
A2. Head On
A3. Rubber Legs
4. Radio Ad
B1. Raw Power
B2. I'm A Man (Sick Of You)
B3. Ballad Of Hollis Brown

Death Trip by Iggy Pop & The Stooges is a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable Raw Power.

Here you will find and feel the raw energy of the Detroit’s Iguane and his famous sidemen : the Asheton’s brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar) and accompanied at this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed