Jay Z - Magna Carta: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Jay Z.


Jay Z - Magna Carta

Vinyl 2LP £32.99


Side A
1. Holy Grail (ft. Justin Timberlake)
2. Picasso Baby
3. Tom Ford
4. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt (ft. Rick Ross)

Side B
1. Oceans (ft. Frank Ocean)
2. F.U.T.W.
3. Somewhereinamerica
4. Crown

Side C
1. Heaven
2. Versus
3. Part II (On The Run) (ft. Beyonce)
4. Beach Is Better

Side D
1. BBC (ft. Nas)
2. JAY Z Blue
3. La Familia
4. Nickels and Dimes


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed