Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced: Double Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Jimi Hendrix - Are You Experienced

Double Vinyl LP £25.99


Side One
1. "Foxy Lady" 3:10
2. "Manic Depression" 3:31
3. "Red House" 3:45
4. "Can You See Me" 2:35
5. "Love or Confusion" 3:05
6. "I Don't Live Today" 3:48

Side Two
1. "May This Be Love" 2:55
2. "Fire" 2:30
3. "3rd Stone from the Sun" 6:30
4. "Remember" 2:43
5. "Are You Experienced"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed