Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

Size: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland


Side one
1. "...And the Gods Made Love" 
2. "Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)" 
3. "Crosstown Traffic"
4. "Voodoo Chile" 

Side two
1. "Little Miss Strange" 
2. "Long Hot Summer Night" 
3. "Come On (Part 1)" 
4. "Gypsy Eyes" 
5. "Burning of the Midnight Lamp"

Side three
1. "Rainy Day, Dream Away" 
2. "1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)" 
3. "Moon, Turn the Tides....Gently Gently Away" 

Side four
1. "Still Raining, Still Dreaming"
2. "House Burning Down" 
3. "All Along the Watchtower" Bob Dylan 
4. "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)"

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed