Joe Cocker - Live 2LP Coloured Vinyl *Pre Order

Title: Transparent Red LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout


Limited to max. 1 per customer


Release Date Friday 15th January 2021
Emails will be sent out to all customers when stock is ready for collection/delivery

Joe Cocker - Live
Transparent Red Vinyl LP - £27.99



  1. Feelin’ Alright?
  2. Shelter Me
  3. Hitchcock Railway
  4. Up Where We Belong


  1. Guilty
  2. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  3. When The Night Comes
  4. Unchain My Heart


  1. With A Little Help From My Friends
  2. You Are So Beautiful
  3. The Letter


  1. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  2. High Time We Went
  3. What Are You Doing With A Fool Like Me
  4. Living In The Promiseland


    Joe Cocker Live is a superb live album by Joe Cocker, released in 1990. It was recorded on October 5th, 1989 at Memorial Auditorium in Lowell, Massachusetts with the exception of the last two tracks which were recorded in the studio.

    The album features tracks by Dave Mason (“Feelin’ Alright”), Randy Newman (“Guilty”, “You Can Leave Your Hat On”), The Beatles (“With A Little Help From My Friends”), and the Dennis Wilson / Billy Preston penned hit “You Are So Beautiful”.

    Available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate delivery

    You may also like

    Recently viewed