Jon Hopkins - Music For Psychedelic Therapy

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Jon Hopkins.


Music For Psychedelic Therapy carves a new path for Jon sonically and philosophically. Enveloping Jon's journeys across geographical and cosmological spectrums, the album is an inimitable and all-embodying journey in and of itself. It's a richly rewarding and personal listening experience; one highly recommend indulging in without distraction.


1. Welcome
2. Tayos Caves Ecuador I
3. Tayos Caves Ecuador Ii
4. Tayos Caves Ecuador Iii
5. Love Flows Over Us in Prismatic Waves
6. Deep in the Glowing Heart
7. Ascending Dawn Sky
8. Arriving
9. Sit Around the Fire (With Ram Dass East Forest)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed