Joy Division - Live At Town Hall, High Wycombe 1980: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Joy Division.



A1 The Sound Of Music 4:13
A2 A Means To An End 4:02
A3 Colony 4:02
A4 Twenty Four Hours 4:23
A5 Isolation 2:53
A6 Love Will Tear Us Apart 3:03
A7 Disorder 3:23
B1 Atrocity Exhibition 6:02
B2 Isolation (Sound Check) 2:49
B3 The Eternal (Sound Check) 3:43
B4 Ice Age (Sound Check) 3:13
B5 Disorder (Sound Check) 3:18
B6 Sound Of Music (Sound Check) 4:00
B7 A Means To An End (Sound Check) 3:51

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed