Jurassic World - Fallen Kingdom - Original Soundtrack By Michael Giacchino

Format: Double Vinyl LP

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out



A1 This Title Makes Me Jurassic 2:54
A2 The Theropod Preservation Society 3:47
A3 Maisie And The Island 2:07
A4 March Of The Wheatley Cavalcade 2:14
A5 Nostalgia-saurus 1:05
A6 Double-Cross To Bear 2:31
A7 Lava Land 3:16
B8 Keep Calm And Baryonyx 2:46
B9 Go With The Pyroclastic Flow 3:46
B10 Gyro Can You Go? 2:16
B11 Raiders Of The Lost Isla Nublar 3:20
B12 Volcano To Death 1:38
B13 Operation Blue Blood 3:43
B14 Jurassic Pillow Talk 2:47
C15 How To Pick A Lockwood 3:10
C16 Wilting Iris 1:11
C17 Shock And Auction 2:28
C18 Thus Begins The Indo-Rapture 3:41
C19 You Can Be So Hard-Headed 2:28
C20 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Free 3:29
C21 There’s Something About Maisie 1:20
C22 World’s Worst Bedtime Storyteller 2:27
D23 Declaration Of Indo-Pendence 4:02
D24 To Free Or Not To Free 3:00
D25 The Neo-Jurassic Age 3:33
D26 At Jurassic World’s End Credits\Suite 10:55

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed