Kaiser Chiefs - Education Education Education: Vinyl LP + 7"


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Kaiser Chiefs.



A1 The Factory Gates 3:32
A2 Coming Home 4:51
A3 Misery Company 5:13
A4 Ruffians On Parade 3:35
A5 Meanwhile Up In Heaven 5:12
B1 One More Last Song 4:05
B2 My Life 5:08
B3 Bows & Arrows 3:43
B4 Cannons 6:02
B5 Roses 4:38
7"-A1 Song For Stephanie
7"-B1 The Nerve

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed