Kaiser Chiefs - Souvenir: The Singles 2004-2012

Save £1.99

Size: CD Album
£4 £5.99

VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Kaiser Chiefs.



1 Oh My God 3:37
2 Ruby 3:25
3 I Predict A Riot 3:53
4 Never Miss A Beat 3:08
5 Everything Is Average Nowadays 2:43
6 The Angry Mob 4:47
7 Listen To Your Head 4:07
8 Everyday I Love You Less And Less 3:40
9 Little Shocks 3:43
10 Love's Not A Competition (But I'm Winning) 3:16
11 Good Days Bad Days 2:53
12 On The Run 4:09
13 You Can Have It All 4:23
14 Modern Way 4:05
15 Man On Mars 3:45
16 Kinda Girl You Are

This is sale stock. As a result sleeves will have been out in the racks and are all in VG+ to NM condition unless otherwise stated. All vinyl is new and unplayed. 

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed