Kanye West - 808s & Heartbreak: Vinyl LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


Kanye West - 808s & Heartbreak Deluxe Collector's Set

Double Vinyl LP £30.99
Includes 2LP, Full CD, Double-sided Poster and Lyric Sheet


1 Say You Will
2 Welcome To Heartbreak
3 Heartless
4 Amazing
5 Love Lockdown
6 Paranoid
7 Robocop
8 Street Lights
9 Bad News
10 See You In My Nightmares
11 Coldest Winter
12 Pinocchio Story

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed