KHRUANGBIN - Barn Breaks: Limited 7" Single


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sold out


KHRUANGBIN - Barn Breaks
(Dead Oceans)

Limited Edition 7" Single £7.99 (of samples and loops)

‘Barn Breaks vol III’, presented by Owlvaro & Hugu, is
the latest installment of oddball samples and loops from
your favorite globe-trotting Texan trio, and is perfect for
any portablist scratch jam or 7” DJ set... The latest in the
series, this “skipless” 7” contains scratch samples from
“Mordechai” - band hits, isolated basslines & vocals,
guitar notes, keyboard stabs and drum loops - as well as
custom “ahhhh” & “fressshh” sounds. Do you know? Here
we go!


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed