Killing Joke - The Singles Collection: Transparent Red & Yellow / Black & Clear Vinyl 4LP


VAT included Delivery calculated at checkout

Sorry, this product is no longer available. Why not take a look and see if we have anything else for sale by Killing Joke.


Killing Joke
The Singles Collection
Transparent Red & Yellow / Black & Clear Vinyl 4LP £49.99

A1 Nervous System 4:17
A2 Wardance 3:45
A3 Requiem 3:40
A4 Follow The Leaders 4:07
B1 Empire Song 3:20
B2 Chop-Chop 4:17
B3 Birds Of A Feather 3:46
B4 Let's All Go (To The Fire Dances) 3:23
B5 Me Or You? 3:02
C1 Eighties 3:50
C2 A New Day 4:11
C3 Love Like Blood 4:22
C4 Kings And Queens 3:44
D1 Adorations 4:41
D2 Sanity 4:38
D3 America 3:43
D4 My Love Of This Land 4:06
E1 The Beautiful Dead (Flexi-Disc Version) 4:37
E2 Money Is Not Our God 5:14
E3 Exorcism (Live In King's Chamber, Cairo August 1993 Mix Edit) 5:26
E4 Millenium (Cybersank Edit) Remix – Cybersank 3:57
F1 Pandemonium (Cybersank Edit) Remix – Cybersank 3:18
F2 Jana 3:59
F3 Democracy (Album Mix) 3:43
F4 Loose Canon 4:09
G1 Seeing Red (Edit) 3:44
G2 Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell (Radio Edit) 4:41
G3 In Excelsis 4:05
G4 Fresh Fever From The Skies (Record Store Day Exclusive) 3:23
H1 European Super State (Edit) 3:48
H2 Ghosts Of Ladbroke Grove (Dub Edit) 5:40
H3 In Cythera (Edit) 3:32
H4 Corporate Elect 3:59

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed